luckysb.org 0 PLAYERS ONLINE

0 ONLINE NOW luckysb.org
0 ONLINE NOW DISCORD.GG

Welcome!

jG8zRVz.png
Introduction
Hello everyone,

I am excited to announce the next season of Lucky Skyblock! We’ve made many improvements based on your feedback from last season and we cannot wait to share them with you!

As always, we try to communicate actively with the community on our Discord, so make sure to join at https://luckysb.org/discord to stay up to date on everything going on within the server!

Before we dive into the details of this season, please note the following date and time for the launch of Season 10:

Lucky Skyblock (Season 10) releases October 30th at...
4 PM EST / 1 PM PST / 8 PM GMT

For any other time zones, type "4 PM EST" into Google, and the appropriate time will be displayed based on your location.

Features and Changes
We're adding incredible new features this season and updates targeted towards balancing, continued gameplay, and more. Read below to find out what you can expect to see:

Economy
We have reworked last seasons economy to make it more like previous seasons of Lucky Skyblock/Cyclone Network!

[COLOR=rgb(255, 192...

Members online

Latest posts

Latest profile posts

xBLacKDarKnEss wrote on Basepair22's profile.
Ew, you gave up on us!
RookieNewb!
SenorBellzim wrote on Vyzon's profile.
MCB4 > Vyzon
Soul wrote on Vyzon's profile.
release dungeons
Plugin_Developer wrote on tanmansb13's profile.
Please stop bumping messages that are more than 6 months old!

Reference from forum rules below:

Post Farming / Bumping​

Replying to old threats that are no longer in need of replying to only bump the thread or to boost your messages is not allowed.
Plugin_Developer wrote on TunefulMouse's profile.
I can confirm, he is batman! A true hero!

Forum statistics

Threads
475
Messages
4,733
Members
505
Latest member
JompenMC
Top