LuckySkyBlock | Infractions Store | Forums | Twitter

Lucky Skyblock Bans

  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
HA Tue 19th Jun Tue 19th Jun
testing Fri 8th Jun Fri 8th Jun
Advertising Mon 4th Jun Mon 18th Jun
Not Specified. Mon 4th Jun Mon 18th Jun
Griefing (Insiding) Sat 2nd Jun Sat 9th Jun
Griefing (Insiding) Sat 2nd Jun Sat 9th Jun
Not Specified. Fri 1st Jun Permanent
Not Specified. Fri 1st Jun Permanent
Not Specified. Fri 1st Jun Permanent
Hacked Client (Mob Au... Fri 1st Jun Fri 15th Jun
  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
told me to Tue 5th Jun Tue 5th Jun
racist Tue 5th Jun Wed 6th Jun
racist Tue 5th Jun Wed 6th Jun
Bypassing Filter/Bein... Sun 3rd Jun Sun 3rd Jun
Chat Flood Sun 3rd Jun Sun 3rd Jun
Chat Flood Sun 3rd Jun Sun 3rd Jun
Chat Flood Sun 3rd Jun Sun 3rd Jun
Chat Flood Fri 1st Jun Fri 1st Jun
Chat Flood Fri 1st Jun Fri 1st Jun
Chat Flood (Second Of... Thu 31st May Thu 31st May
  User   Staff   Reason   Date
§cDon't even try to crash our ... Thu 24th May
§cDon't even try to crash our ... Thu 24th May
§cDon't even try to crash our ... Thu 24th May
§cDon't even try to crash our ... Thu 24th May
§cDon't even try to crash our ... Thu 24th May
§cDon't even try to crash our ... Thu 24th May
§cDon't even try to crash our ... Thu 24th May
bye Wed 23rd May
bye Sun 20th May
nice Sat 19th May