LuckySkyBlock | Infractions Store | Forums | Twitter

Lucky Skyblock Bans

  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
thanks for your ip ad... Thu 13th Dec Permanent
thanks for you ip add... Thu 13th Dec Permanent
Add Vyzon#8118 on dis... Thu 13th Dec Permanent
Advertising / Ban Eva... Mon 26th Nov Permanent
Not Specified. Mon 26th Nov Permanent
Advertising Mon 26th Nov Permanent
Ban Evasion Sun 25th Nov Permanent
Advertising Mon 12th Nov Permanent
advertising + scammin... Wed 7th Nov Permanent
Mute Evasion Sat 3rd Nov Sun 4th Nov
  User   Staff   Reason   Date
Are you stupid? Mon 10th Dec
Are you stupid? Mon 3rd Dec
Are you stupid? Mon 3rd Dec
Are you stupid? Wed 31st Oct
Are you stupid? Sun 14th Oct
None provided. Sun 30th Sep
Are you stupid? Fri 21st Sep
Are you stupid? Sun 16th Sep
Are you stupid? Sun 16th Sep
Are you stupid? Fri 7th Sep