LuckySkyBlock | Infractions Store | Forums | Twitter

Lucky Skyblock Bans

  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Hacking (Mob Aura) Ap... Tue 9th Oct Permanent
Ban Evasion Thu 4th Oct Permanent
Not Specified. Thu 4th Oct Permanent
advertising Thu 4th Oct Permanent
Ban Evasion Wed 3rd Oct Permanent
advertising Wed 3rd Oct Permanent
Hacking (Appeal at lu... Sun 30th Sep Sun 14th Oct
Hacking - Mob Aura (A... Thu 27th Sep Permanent
Advertising Tue 25th Sep Permanent
advertising (appeal o... Sat 22nd Sep Permanent
  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Chat Flood Sun 7th Oct Sun 7th Oct
Chat Flood Sat 6th Oct Sat 6th Oct
Chat Flood Wed 3rd Oct Wed 3rd Oct
Chat Flood Mon 1st Oct Mon 1st Oct
Racial Slur / Toxicit... Sat 29th Sep Sat 29th Sep
Toxicity / Spam Fri 28th Sep Fri 28th Sep
Not Specified. Fri 21st Sep Fri 21st Sep
Racial Slur Sun 16th Sep Sun 16th Sep
3 warns Sat 15th Sep Sat 15th Sep
Player diss / warning... Tue 11th Sep Tue 11th Sep
  User   Staff   Reason   Date
Are you stupid? Sun 14th Oct
None provided. Sun 30th Sep
Are you stupid? Fri 21st Sep
Are you stupid? Sun 16th Sep
Are you stupid? Sun 16th Sep
Are you stupid? Fri 7th Sep
Are you stupid? Tue 4th Sep
Discord I have to work Fri 31st Aug
test Tue 14th Aug
None provided. Mon 13th Aug