LuckySkyBlock | Infractions Store | Forums | Twitter

Lucky Skyblock Bans

  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
You are pushing it to... Mon 20th May Mon 20th May
Advertising Fri 17th May Permanent
Cheating (Next is per... Thu 16th May Thu 30th May
Mute evade Sat 11th May Sat 11th May
Not Specified. Wed 8th May Permanent
Not Specified. Wed 8th May Permanent
Not Specified. Wed 8th May Permanent
Not Specified. Wed 8th May Permanent
Not Specified. Wed 8th May Permanent
Hacking:Reach Sun 5th May Permanent
  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
spamming chat Mon 20th May Mon 20th May
advertising ip's in c... Mon 20th May Mon 20th May
advertising server ip... Sun 19th May Sun 19th May
Flood Sat 18th May Sat 18th May
Flood Sat 18th May Sat 18th May
Player Diss Mon 13th May Mon 13th May
Player Diss Sat 11th May Sat 11th May
Not Specified. Thu 9th May Permanent
same thing as before.... Fri 3rd May Fri 3rd May
Toxic - Death Threats Fri 3rd May Sat 4th May
  User   Staff   Reason   Date
None provided. Mon 20th May
None provided. Mon 20th May
WDL is not authorized on this s... Sat 18th May
WDL is not authorized on this s... Sat 18th May
meany Fri 17th May
None provided. Thu 16th May
WDL is not authorized on this s... Thu 16th May
WDL is not authorized on this s... Thu 16th May
WDL is not authorized on this s... Wed 15th May
WDL is not authorized on this s... Wed 15th May