LuckySkyBlock | Infractions Store | Forums | Twitter

Lucky Skyblock Bans

  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Advertising Mon 12th Nov Permanent
advertising + scammin... Wed 7th Nov Permanent
Mute Evasion Sat 3rd Nov Sun 4th Nov
Mute Evasion Sat 3rd Nov Sun 4th Nov
Hacking (Mob Aura) Ap... Tue 9th Oct Permanent
Ban Evasion Thu 4th Oct Permanent
Not Specified. Thu 4th Oct Permanent
advertising Thu 4th Oct Permanent
Ban Evasion Wed 3rd Oct Permanent
advertising Wed 3rd Oct Permanent
  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Spam Wed 14th Nov Wed 14th Nov
Spam Sat 10th Nov Sat 10th Nov
Player Disrespect Tue 6th Nov Tue 13th Nov
Player Disrespect Sat 3rd Nov Sun 4th Nov
Staff Disrespect Sat 3rd Nov Sun 4th Nov
Chat Flood Sun 7th Oct Sun 7th Oct
Chat Flood Sat 6th Oct Sat 6th Oct
Chat Flood Wed 3rd Oct Wed 3rd Oct
Chat Flood Mon 1st Oct Mon 1st Oct
Racial Slur / Toxicit... Sat 29th Sep Sat 29th Sep
  User   Staff   Reason   Date
Are you stupid? Wed 31st Oct
Are you stupid? Sun 14th Oct
None provided. Sun 30th Sep
Are you stupid? Fri 21st Sep
Are you stupid? Sun 16th Sep
Are you stupid? Sun 16th Sep
Are you stupid? Fri 7th Sep
Are you stupid? Tue 4th Sep
Discord I have to work Fri 31st Aug
test Tue 14th Aug