LuckySkyBlock | Infractions Store | Forums | Twitter

Lucky Skyblock Bans

  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Adv Sat 16th Mar Sat 30th Mar
Advertising Sat 16th Mar Permanent
Congrats Sat 16th Mar Permanent
Hacking - Mob Aura (2... Sun 10th Mar Permanent
nice Sat 9th Mar Permanent
Advertising Tue 5th Mar Tue 19th Mar
Advertising Tue 5th Mar Tue 19th Mar
Hacking Sat 2nd Mar Permanent
Advertising Tue 26th Feb Permanent
Advertising Sun 24th Feb Permanent
  User   Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Racial Slur Sun 17th Mar Sun 17th Mar
spam Sun 17th Mar Sun 17th Mar
Player Disrespect Fri 1st Mar Sat 2nd Mar
Racism Wed 20th Feb Thu 21st Feb
player disrespect Mon 18th Feb Tue 19th Feb
Staff Disrespect Fri 15th Feb Fri 22nd Feb
Spam Mon 11th Feb Mon 11th Feb
Mute evade Sun 10th Feb Sat 23rd Feb
Not Specified. Sun 10th Feb Permanent
Ddos threat Sat 9th Feb Sat 23rd Feb
  User   Staff   Reason   Date
Are you stupid? Sun 24th Mar
Are you stupid? Sat 16th Mar
Are you stupid? Sat 16th Mar
Are you stupid? Sat 16th Mar
Are you stupid? Sat 16th Mar
Are you stupid? Fri 15th Mar
Are you stupid? Fri 15th Mar
Are you stupid? Fri 15th Mar
Are you stupid? Fri 15th Mar
Are you stupid? Fri 15th Mar