• IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
  • Join our Discord
  • Denied CrazedImpaction's Staff Application

Status
    Not open for further replies.
    What is your Minecraft Username?: My username is CrazedImpaction.

What is your age?: I am 16 years old.

How long have you been playing on Lucky Skyblock? I have been playing on Lucky Skyblock for about 2 months.

Have you ever been banned on The Lucky Skyblock? (If so, state all previous bans): No I have not been banned on The Lucky Skyblock for breaking any of the stated rules.

How many hours can you dedicate to moderating per day?: From Monday-Friday I can moderate around 6-7 hours each day (unless I have fire department work or work in which I would inform on the discord staff chat what day it's on as soon as I can). On the weekend a can moderate 8-9 hours (unless I have work in which I will inform the staff team).

What timezone are you in?: My time zone is EST.

Do you know the server rules?: Yes, I understand the rules and punishments. I am open to any updates or sudden changes.

Would you treat your friends differently when enforcing the rules?: I would not treat my friends with any extra chances, I would follow the given rules.

How often do you lose your temper? (Frequently, Sometimes, Rarely, Never): Super rare, but when I do I can control myself and ease down the situation (If I ever do lose my temper I will take a break from Minecraft to clear my head).

Do you have any past experience as a staff member? (If so, elaborate): No I do not have any past experience as a staff member.

How would you deal with a staff member breaking the rules?: I would inform a higher up staff member and if no staff can reach me. Then I will record on any device I can to bring proof to a higher up so they have proof to back up the information I tell them.