0 ONLINE NOW DISCORD.GG

Accepted LonsdaleX - Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

LonsdaleX

What is your Minecraft Username?: LonsdaleX

What is your Discord tag?: LonsdaleX#7085

What is your date of birth and age?: January, 4th, 2002 - 18

How long have you been playing on Lucky Skyblock? I've been playing LuckySB for two years.

How long have you been playing Minecraft?: Alpha

Have you ever been banned on The Lucky Skyblock? If so, state all previous bans: N/A

Why do you want to become a helper on Lucky Skyblock?: I would like to help further the expansion of LuckySB by interacting with the players on a day to day basis and providing a healthy environment for player and sever growth alike.

How many hours can you dedicate to moderating per day?: Realistically 5-6 Hours a day...

What timezone and country are you in? PST - Canada

Do you know the server rules?: Yes

Would you treat your friends differently when enforcing the rules?: No, If someone were to break the rules on the server. My relationship with them would in no way affect the punishment they receive.

Do you have any past experience as a staff member or any moderation? If so, explain: I do have some past experience in server moderation but I'm choosing to not elaborate on it as my past and present are miles apart.

How would you deal with a staff member breaking the rules?: I would report the staff member to an Admin. It would not be my job to discipline someone who is equal to me on the staff team.

If you were in a situation where you weren't sure what to do, how would you handle it as a helper?: I would first try to contact a higher ranking member of staff, after allowing a reasonable amount of time for a response. I would make a judgement call, attempting to deescalate the situation to the best of my ability.