• IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
  • Join our Discord
  • Update the rules?

During my month and a half so far on the server i have interacted with 500-600 unique players as they join the server. 6 out of that I see on a daily basis, there could be many reasons as to why the number of new players joining the server compared to the average daily player base is so low. A few that come to mind right away. Constant toxicity, an over whelming amount of tension between players with little to no staff intervention. And the constantly decreasing amount of staff interaction with the community. I have been playing this server for many years on and off. Seeing it go through ups and downs is just a part of any Minecraft servers life cycle But with the recent increase in popularity to Minecraft again i think NOW is the best time to try and bring the server back to the standard all old players remember. Now while I have been playing the server i have witnessed a few things that would make players leave. ( I am going to be calling people out by IGNs) Scamss - Commenting on a forum thread in which a old player was trying to recover a rank " Nobody fucking cares". DirtyCupcake - If the young/new players don't like it they can stfu or leave. these type of things hold the server back from what it could be. I understand fully i could be out of my place saying this. But the fact a community that is able to grow and thrive for that matter is being held back by a few people with bad attitudes, Really bothers me. Furthermore I am in to way saying I don't act toxic in game "For scamss who will no doubt leave a comment on this" But the way people are acting is getting out of hand. A New set of rules enforced by people whom care for the server and community is essential if the server is going to repopulate it's self.

Scamss